Cheerful Curmudgeon https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com A complete lack of ideas and the power to express them. Sat, 20 Aug 2016 21:41:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Chai Tea Recipe https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/08/20/chai-tea-recipe/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/08/20/chai-tea-recipe/#respond Sat, 20 Aug 2016 21:41:18 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=3034 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/08/20/chai-tea-recipe/feed/ 0 Binder Park Zoo https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/08/19/binder-park-zoo/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/08/19/binder-park-zoo/#respond Sat, 20 Aug 2016 02:54:58 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=3028 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/08/19/binder-park-zoo/feed/ 0 My Brother Died, a Year Ago Today https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/07/29/my-brother-died-a-year-ago-today/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/07/29/my-brother-died-a-year-ago-today/#comments Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:31:26 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=3003 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/07/29/my-brother-died-a-year-ago-today/feed/ 4 How to Make an Aluminum Airplane Part https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/07/25/how-to-make-an-aluminum-airplane-part/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/07/25/how-to-make-an-aluminum-airplane-part/#comments Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:10:43 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2999 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/07/25/how-to-make-an-aluminum-airplane-part/feed/ 2 Physical & Electrical Considerations when Mounting Avionics https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/07/19/physical-electrical-considerations-when-mounting-avionics/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/07/19/physical-electrical-considerations-when-mounting-avionics/#comments Tue, 19 Jul 2016 23:16:56 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2987 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/07/19/physical-electrical-considerations-when-mounting-avionics/feed/ 2 Mounting MGL Avionics Sensors in a BD-4C https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/07/05/mounting-mgl-avionics-sensors-in-a-bd-4c/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/07/05/mounting-mgl-avionics-sensors-in-a-bd-4c/#respond Wed, 06 Jul 2016 01:12:55 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2972 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/07/05/mounting-mgl-avionics-sensors-in-a-bd-4c/feed/ 0 Final MGL Autopilot Servo Installation in Bede BD-4C Airplane https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/06/08/final-mgl-autopilot-servo-installation-in-bede-bd-4c-airplane/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/06/08/final-mgl-autopilot-servo-installation-in-bede-bd-4c-airplane/#comments Thu, 09 Jun 2016 01:29:34 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2957 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/06/08/final-mgl-autopilot-servo-installation-in-bede-bd-4c-airplane/feed/ 3 Saving Our Planet Earth, One Lazy Step at a Time https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/05/08/saving-our-planet-earth-one-lazy-step-at-a-time/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/05/08/saving-our-planet-earth-one-lazy-step-at-a-time/#comments Mon, 09 May 2016 02:44:34 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2946 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/05/08/saving-our-planet-earth-one-lazy-step-at-a-time/feed/ 2 Kids and Parrots: More Fun than a Barrel of Monkeys https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/05/03/kids-and-parrots/ Tue, 03 May 2016 12:05:51 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2942 Shabbat Service with Nefesh Mountain https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/05/02/shabbat-service-with-nefesh-mountain/ Mon, 02 May 2016 13:37:35 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2934 Mounting Autopilot Servos in the BD-4C (Really) https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/04/14/mounting-autopilot-servos-in-the-bd-4c/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/04/14/mounting-autopilot-servos-in-the-bd-4c/#comments Fri, 15 Apr 2016 02:29:42 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2918 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/04/14/mounting-autopilot-servos-in-the-bd-4c/feed/ 6 Autopilot Rudder Servo First Test https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/04/04/autopilot-rudder-servo-first-test/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/04/04/autopilot-rudder-servo-first-test/#comments Tue, 05 Apr 2016 02:52:35 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2910 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/04/04/autopilot-rudder-servo-first-test/feed/ 4 Thinking about Mounting Autopilot Servos in the BD-4C https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/04/03/thinking-about-mounting-autopilot-servers-in-the-bd-4c/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/04/03/thinking-about-mounting-autopilot-servers-in-the-bd-4c/#comments Sun, 03 Apr 2016 21:56:16 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2901 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/04/03/thinking-about-mounting-autopilot-servers-in-the-bd-4c/feed/ 5 Planning a BD-4C Autopilot Servo Installation https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/03/27/planning-bd-4c-autopilot-servo-installation/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/03/27/planning-bd-4c-autopilot-servo-installation/#comments Sun, 27 Mar 2016 18:31:12 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2882 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/03/27/planning-bd-4c-autopilot-servo-installation/feed/ 8 Hurry up! Paint it again! https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/01/21/hurry-up-paint-it-again/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/01/21/hurry-up-paint-it-again/#comments Fri, 22 Jan 2016 01:17:54 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2849 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/01/21/hurry-up-paint-it-again/feed/ 3 Painting Seat Frames https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/01/14/painting-seat-frames/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/01/14/painting-seat-frames/#comments Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:18:29 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2843 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/01/14/painting-seat-frames/feed/ 3 Bede BD-4C Safety Harnesses https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/01/03/bede-bd-4c-safety-harnesses/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/01/03/bede-bd-4c-safety-harnesses/#comments Sun, 03 Jan 2016 22:18:22 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2817 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/01/03/bede-bd-4c-safety-harnesses/feed/ 15 Bede BD-4C Custom Front Seat Support https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/11/19/bede-bd-4c-custom-front-seat-support/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/11/19/bede-bd-4c-custom-front-seat-support/#comments Fri, 20 Nov 2015 02:47:25 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2801 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/11/19/bede-bd-4c-custom-front-seat-support/feed/ 3 One Week with Google’s Project Fi https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/11/19/one-week-with-googles-project-fi/ Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:21:20 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2795 Adapting Piper Airplane Seats to a Bede BD-4C https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/07/26/adapting-piper-airplane-seats-to-a-bede-bd-4c/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/07/26/adapting-piper-airplane-seats-to-a-bede-bd-4c/#comments Mon, 27 Jul 2015 01:01:41 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2778 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/07/26/adapting-piper-airplane-seats-to-a-bede-bd-4c/feed/ 3