Cheerful Curmudgeon https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com A complete lack of ideas and the power to express them. Mon, 02 May 2016 15:28:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Shabbat Service with Nefesh Mountain https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/05/02/shabbat-service-with-nefesh-mountain/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/05/02/shabbat-service-with-nefesh-mountain/#respond Mon, 02 May 2016 13:37:35 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2934 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/05/02/shabbat-service-with-nefesh-mountain/feed/ 0 Mounting Autopilot Servos in the BD-4C (Really) https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/04/14/mounting-autopilot-servos-in-the-bd-4c/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/04/14/mounting-autopilot-servos-in-the-bd-4c/#comments Fri, 15 Apr 2016 02:29:42 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2918 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/04/14/mounting-autopilot-servos-in-the-bd-4c/feed/ 6 Autopilot Rudder Servo First Test https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/04/04/autopilot-rudder-servo-first-test/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/04/04/autopilot-rudder-servo-first-test/#comments Tue, 05 Apr 2016 02:52:35 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2910 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/04/04/autopilot-rudder-servo-first-test/feed/ 2 Thinking about Mounting Autopilot Servos in the BD-4C https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/04/03/thinking-about-mounting-autopilot-servers-in-the-bd-4c/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/04/03/thinking-about-mounting-autopilot-servers-in-the-bd-4c/#comments Sun, 03 Apr 2016 21:56:16 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2901 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/04/03/thinking-about-mounting-autopilot-servers-in-the-bd-4c/feed/ 5 Planning a BD-4C Autopilot Servo Installation https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/03/27/planning-bd-4c-autopilot-servo-installation/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/03/27/planning-bd-4c-autopilot-servo-installation/#comments Sun, 27 Mar 2016 18:31:12 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2882 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/03/27/planning-bd-4c-autopilot-servo-installation/feed/ 8 Hurry up! Paint it again! https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/01/21/hurry-up-paint-it-again/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/01/21/hurry-up-paint-it-again/#comments Fri, 22 Jan 2016 01:17:54 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2849 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/01/21/hurry-up-paint-it-again/feed/ 3 Painting Seat Frames https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/01/14/painting-seat-frames/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/01/14/painting-seat-frames/#comments Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:18:29 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2843 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/01/14/painting-seat-frames/feed/ 3 Bede BD-4C Safety Harnesses https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/01/03/bede-bd-4c-safety-harnesses/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/01/03/bede-bd-4c-safety-harnesses/#comments Sun, 03 Jan 2016 22:18:22 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2817 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2016/01/03/bede-bd-4c-safety-harnesses/feed/ 15 Bede BD-4C Custom Front Seat Support https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/11/19/bede-bd-4c-custom-front-seat-support/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/11/19/bede-bd-4c-custom-front-seat-support/#comments Fri, 20 Nov 2015 02:47:25 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2801 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/11/19/bede-bd-4c-custom-front-seat-support/feed/ 3 One Week with Google’s Project Fi https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/11/19/one-week-with-googles-project-fi/ Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:21:20 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2795 Adapting Piper Airplane Seats to a Bede BD-4C https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/07/26/adapting-piper-airplane-seats-to-a-bede-bd-4c/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/07/26/adapting-piper-airplane-seats-to-a-bede-bd-4c/#comments Mon, 27 Jul 2015 01:01:41 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2778 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/07/26/adapting-piper-airplane-seats-to-a-bede-bd-4c/feed/ 3 Individual BD-4C Seats https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/07/16/individual-bd-4c-seats/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/07/16/individual-bd-4c-seats/#comments Fri, 17 Jul 2015 01:36:31 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2768 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/07/16/individual-bd-4c-seats/feed/ 3 Assembling the Bede BD-4C Seat Track Support https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/07/05/assembling-the-bede-bd-4c-seat-track-support/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/07/05/assembling-the-bede-bd-4c-seat-track-support/#comments Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:10:57 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2753 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/07/05/assembling-the-bede-bd-4c-seat-track-support/feed/ 9 Test Sitting the Pilot’s Seat https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/06/30/test-sitting-the-pilots-seat/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/06/30/test-sitting-the-pilots-seat/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 13:08:12 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2742 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/06/30/test-sitting-the-pilots-seat/feed/ 2 Mounting Individual Seats in the Bede BD-4C https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/06/29/mounting-individual-seats-in-the-bede-bd-4c/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/06/29/mounting-individual-seats-in-the-bede-bd-4c/#comments Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:30:22 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2729 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/06/29/mounting-individual-seats-in-the-bede-bd-4c/feed/ 3 Bede BD-4C Door Hinges Completed https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/05/27/bede-bd-4c-door-hinges-completed/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/05/27/bede-bd-4c-door-hinges-completed/#comments Wed, 27 May 2015 14:59:35 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2700 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/05/27/bede-bd-4c-door-hinges-completed/feed/ 3 Fabricating Aluminum Hinge Parts https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/04/26/fabricating-aluminum-hinge-parts/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/04/26/fabricating-aluminum-hinge-parts/#comments Mon, 27 Apr 2015 01:52:40 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2671 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/04/26/fabricating-aluminum-hinge-parts/feed/ 4 Right Rear Fuselage Skin Bonded https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/04/21/right-rear-fuselage-skin-bonded/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/04/21/right-rear-fuselage-skin-bonded/#comments Wed, 22 Apr 2015 02:00:24 +0000 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2666 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/04/21/right-rear-fuselage-skin-bonded/feed/ 2 Baratza Encore Coffee Grinder https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/04/15/baratza-encore-coffee-grinder/ Wed, 15 Apr 2015 11:29:37 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2642 Fabricating Steel Hinge Parts https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/04/14/fabricating-steel-hinge-parts/ https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/04/14/fabricating-steel-hinge-parts/#comments Tue, 14 Apr 2015 20:53:13 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2657 https://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2015/04/14/fabricating-steel-hinge-parts/feed/ 4