Cheerful Curmudgeon http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com A complete lack of ideas and the power to express them. Sun, 07 Dec 2014 15:49:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Comparing Health Insurance (ObamaCare vs. Company Health Plan) http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/12/07/comparing-health-insurance-obamacare-vs-company-health-plan/ http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/12/07/comparing-health-insurance-obamacare-vs-company-health-plan/#comments Sun, 07 Dec 2014 15:31:38 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2533 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/12/07/comparing-health-insurance-obamacare-vs-company-health-plan/feed/ 5 Finished the Bede BD-4C Rear Seat Frame http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/12/01/finished-the-bede-bd-4c-rear-seat-frame/ http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/12/01/finished-the-bede-bd-4c-rear-seat-frame/#comments Tue, 02 Dec 2014 02:54:59 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2524 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/12/01/finished-the-bede-bd-4c-rear-seat-frame/feed/ 4 Fabricating Steel Parts http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/11/25/fabricating-steel-parts/ http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/11/25/fabricating-steel-parts/#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:34:51 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2512 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/11/25/fabricating-steel-parts/feed/ 1 Rear Seat Frame Progress http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/11/23/rear-seat-frame-progress/ http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/11/23/rear-seat-frame-progress/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 02:16:24 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2505 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/11/23/rear-seat-frame-progress/feed/ 0 I Made a Welding Table! http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/11/20/i-made-a-welding-table/ http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/11/20/i-made-a-welding-table/#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2014 14:14:16 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2502 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/11/20/i-made-a-welding-table/feed/ 0 Welding a Welding Table http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/11/18/welding-a-welding-table/ http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/11/18/welding-a-welding-table/#comments Tue, 18 Nov 2014 13:22:29 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2494 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/11/18/welding-a-welding-table/feed/ 1 Welding! http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/11/09/welding/ http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/11/09/welding/#comments Sun, 09 Nov 2014 17:25:38 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2489 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/11/09/welding/feed/ 7 Bede BD-4C Rudder Controls Access Panel http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/10/12/bede-bd-4c-rudder-controls-access-panel/ http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/10/12/bede-bd-4c-rudder-controls-access-panel/#comments Mon, 13 Oct 2014 01:15:36 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2478 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/10/12/bede-bd-4c-rudder-controls-access-panel/feed/ 6 Fabricating the BD-4C Dorsal Fin http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/09/08/fabricating-the-bd-4c-dorsal-fin/ http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/09/08/fabricating-the-bd-4c-dorsal-fin/#comments Tue, 09 Sep 2014 01:05:23 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2467 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/09/08/fabricating-the-bd-4c-dorsal-fin/feed/ 0 Sheet Metal Bending Brake for Dorsal and Ventral Fins http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/08/24/sheet-metal-bending-brake-for-dorsal-and-ventral-fins/ http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/08/24/sheet-metal-bending-brake-for-dorsal-and-ventral-fins/#comments Mon, 25 Aug 2014 01:27:53 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2458 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/08/24/sheet-metal-bending-brake-for-dorsal-and-ventral-fins/feed/ 3 Straightened the Crooked Tail http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/08/17/straightened-the-crooked-tail/ http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/08/17/straightened-the-crooked-tail/#comments Sun, 17 Aug 2014 16:12:02 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2443 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/08/17/straightened-the-crooked-tail/feed/ 7 Bede BD-4C Wingtips http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/06/17/bede-bd-4c-wingtips/ http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/06/17/bede-bd-4c-wingtips/#comments Tue, 17 Jun 2014 21:25:28 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2414 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/06/17/bede-bd-4c-wingtips/feed/ 3 Thunderbird Does Not Like HubSpot Signals http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/29/thunderbird-does-not-like-hubspot-signals/ http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/29/thunderbird-does-not-like-hubspot-signals/#comments Wed, 30 Apr 2014 01:02:52 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2406 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/29/thunderbird-does-not-like-hubspot-signals/feed/ 0 Making an Inspection Port http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/09/making-an-inspection-port/ http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/09/making-an-inspection-port/#comments Thu, 10 Apr 2014 02:08:40 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2388 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/09/making-an-inspection-port/feed/ 7 Heartbleed Relief: Replace the Default SSL Certificate in Parallels Plesk Panel http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/08/heartbleed-relief-replace-the-default-ssl-certificate-in-parallels-plesk-panel/ http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/08/heartbleed-relief-replace-the-default-ssl-certificate-in-parallels-plesk-panel/#comments Tue, 08 Apr 2014 22:52:35 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2378 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/08/heartbleed-relief-replace-the-default-ssl-certificate-in-parallels-plesk-panel/feed/ 2 Bottom Fuselage Skins Bonded http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/07/bottom-fuselage-skins-bonded/ http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/07/bottom-fuselage-skins-bonded/#comments Tue, 08 Apr 2014 02:13:33 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2365 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/07/bottom-fuselage-skins-bonded/feed/ 1 More Fuselage Skin http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/02/more-fuselage-skin/ http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/02/more-fuselage-skin/#comments Thu, 03 Apr 2014 02:39:21 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2353 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/02/more-fuselage-skin/feed/ 1 Installing Lift Reserve http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/01/installing-lift-reserve/ http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/01/installing-lift-reserve/#comments Tue, 01 Apr 2014 11:01:12 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2346 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/01/installing-lift-reserve/feed/ 5 MySQL + UTF-8 + PHP 5.3.10 + JSON = Trouble http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/03/21/mysql-utf-8-php-5-3-10-json-trouble/ http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/03/21/mysql-utf-8-php-5-3-10-json-trouble/#comments Fri, 21 Mar 2014 13:28:43 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2336 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/03/21/mysql-utf-8-php-5-3-10-json-trouble/feed/ 0 Progress on the Fuselage Skin http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/03/18/progress-on-the-fuselage-skin/ http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/03/18/progress-on-the-fuselage-skin/#comments Wed, 19 Mar 2014 02:35:01 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2329 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/03/18/progress-on-the-fuselage-skin/feed/ 1