Cheerful Curmudgeon http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com A complete lack of ideas and the power to express them. Sun, 17 Aug 2014 16:24:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Straightened the Crooked Tail http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/08/17/straightened-the-crooked-tail/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=straightened-the-crooked-tail http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/08/17/straightened-the-crooked-tail/#comments Sun, 17 Aug 2014 16:12:02 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2443 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/08/17/straightened-the-crooked-tail/feed/ 7 Bede BD-4C Wingtips http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/06/17/bede-bd-4c-wingtips/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=bede-bd-4c-wingtips http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/06/17/bede-bd-4c-wingtips/#comments Tue, 17 Jun 2014 21:25:28 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2414 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/06/17/bede-bd-4c-wingtips/feed/ 2 Thunderbird Does Not Like HubSpot Signals http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/29/thunderbird-does-not-like-hubspot-signals/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=thunderbird-does-not-like-hubspot-signals http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/29/thunderbird-does-not-like-hubspot-signals/#comments Wed, 30 Apr 2014 01:02:52 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2406 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/29/thunderbird-does-not-like-hubspot-signals/feed/ 0 Making an Inspection Port http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/09/making-an-inspection-port/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=making-an-inspection-port http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/09/making-an-inspection-port/#comments Thu, 10 Apr 2014 02:08:40 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2388 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/09/making-an-inspection-port/feed/ 7 Heartbleed Relief: Replace the Default SSL Certificate in Parallels Plesk Panel http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/08/heartbleed-relief-replace-the-default-ssl-certificate-in-parallels-plesk-panel/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=heartbleed-relief-replace-the-default-ssl-certificate-in-parallels-plesk-panel http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/08/heartbleed-relief-replace-the-default-ssl-certificate-in-parallels-plesk-panel/#comments Tue, 08 Apr 2014 22:52:35 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2378 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/08/heartbleed-relief-replace-the-default-ssl-certificate-in-parallels-plesk-panel/feed/ 2 Bottom Fuselage Skins Bonded http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/07/bottom-fuselage-skins-bonded/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=bottom-fuselage-skins-bonded http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/07/bottom-fuselage-skins-bonded/#comments Tue, 08 Apr 2014 02:13:33 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2365 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/07/bottom-fuselage-skins-bonded/feed/ 1 More Fuselage Skin http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/02/more-fuselage-skin/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=more-fuselage-skin http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/02/more-fuselage-skin/#comments Thu, 03 Apr 2014 02:39:21 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2353 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/02/more-fuselage-skin/feed/ 1 Installing Lift Reserve http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/01/installing-lift-reserve/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=installing-lift-reserve http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/01/installing-lift-reserve/#comments Tue, 01 Apr 2014 11:01:12 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2346 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/04/01/installing-lift-reserve/feed/ 5 MySQL + UTF-8 + PHP 5.3.10 + JSON = Trouble http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/03/21/mysql-utf-8-php-5-3-10-json-trouble/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=mysql-utf-8-php-5-3-10-json-trouble http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/03/21/mysql-utf-8-php-5-3-10-json-trouble/#comments Fri, 21 Mar 2014 13:28:43 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2336 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/03/21/mysql-utf-8-php-5-3-10-json-trouble/feed/ 0 Progress on the Fuselage Skin http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/03/18/progress-on-the-fuselage-skin/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=progress-on-the-fuselage-skin http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/03/18/progress-on-the-fuselage-skin/#comments Wed, 19 Mar 2014 02:35:01 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2329 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/03/18/progress-on-the-fuselage-skin/feed/ 1 Cut the First Skin http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/03/10/cut-the-first-skin/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=cut-the-first-skin http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/03/10/cut-the-first-skin/#comments Tue, 11 Mar 2014 01:49:06 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2323 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/03/10/cut-the-first-skin/feed/ 4 Python Singleton http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/03/05/python-singleton/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=python-singleton http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/03/05/python-singleton/#comments Wed, 05 Mar 2014 20:02:30 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2310 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/03/05/python-singleton/feed/ 0 Horizontal Tail on Bede BD-4C http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/02/23/horizontal-tail-on-bede-bd-4c/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=horizontal-tail-on-bede-bd-4c http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/02/23/horizontal-tail-on-bede-bd-4c/#comments Sun, 23 Feb 2014 22:16:17 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2306 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/02/23/horizontal-tail-on-bede-bd-4c/feed/ 1 Transurethral Resection of the Prostate (T.U.R.P.) http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/02/17/transurethral-resection-of-the-prostate-t-u-r-p/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=transurethral-resection-of-the-prostate-t-u-r-p http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/02/17/transurethral-resection-of-the-prostate-t-u-r-p/#comments Mon, 17 Feb 2014 20:46:05 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2283 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/02/17/transurethral-resection-of-the-prostate-t-u-r-p/feed/ 0 Goal Achieved: Lost 32 Pounds http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/02/17/goal-achieved-lost-32-pounds/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=goal-achieved-lost-32-pounds http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/02/17/goal-achieved-lost-32-pounds/#comments Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:55:08 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2291 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/02/17/goal-achieved-lost-32-pounds/feed/ 0 Prostate: Unintelligent Design at Its Worst http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/02/11/prostate-unintelligent-design-at-its-worst/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=prostate-unintelligent-design-at-its-worst http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/02/11/prostate-unintelligent-design-at-its-worst/#comments Wed, 12 Feb 2014 02:48:54 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2278 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/02/11/prostate-unintelligent-design-at-its-worst/feed/ 0 Mitsubishi i-MiEV Electric Car Range http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/01/01/mitsubishi-i-miev-electric-car-range/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=mitsubishi-i-miev-electric-car-range http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/01/01/mitsubishi-i-miev-electric-car-range/#comments Thu, 02 Jan 2014 00:25:15 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2266 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2014/01/01/mitsubishi-i-miev-electric-car-range/feed/ 0 Wings Fit http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2013/12/08/wings-fit/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=wings-fit http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2013/12/08/wings-fit/#comments Mon, 09 Dec 2013 03:12:25 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2253 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2013/12/08/wings-fit/feed/ 4 Mitsubishi i-MiEV Mileage http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2013/11/03/mitsubishi-i-miev-mileage/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=mitsubishi-i-miev-mileage http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2013/11/03/mitsubishi-i-miev-mileage/#comments Sun, 03 Nov 2013 15:35:06 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2240 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2013/11/03/mitsubishi-i-miev-mileage/feed/ 1 No No No Vibrations http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2013/10/24/no-no-no-vibrations/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=no-no-no-vibrations http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2013/10/24/no-no-no-vibrations/#comments Thu, 24 Oct 2013 18:31:03 +0000 http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/?p=2233 ]]> http://cheerfulcurmudgeon.com/2013/10/24/no-no-no-vibrations/feed/ 0